ALBUM: Freya Ridings – Blood Orange

Freya Ridings – Blood Orange

ALBUM: Freya Ridings – Blood Orange Zip

“Blood Orange” is another brand new Album by “Freya Ridings”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Freya Ridings – Blood Orange” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Freya Ridings – Blood Orange” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: April 28, 2023

Tracks: 14

Copyright: ℗ 2023 Good Soldier under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings Ltd

1. Blood Orange
2. Bite Me
3. Weekends
4. Face in the Crowd
5. Perfect
6. Dancing in a Hurricane
7. Happier Alone
8. Wither on the Vine
9. Bitter
10. Someone New
11. Last Day That You Loved Me
12. Wolves
13. Can I Jump?
14. I Feel Love

Download Zip